Skip To Main Content

Calendar

View the Board of Education-approved full school-year calendar for 2021-2022

This calendar shows upcoming events from five Google calendars: District events, Junior/Senior High School Activities & Events, Junior/Senior High School Rotating Calendar, Elementary School Activities & Field Trips, and Board of Education meetings. You can use the filter feature (the little blue funnel icon) to refine your selection to select just the calendars you want.

(To view upcoming events for the Office of Village Life, visit this calendar)

(To view upcoming sporting events, visit this calendar)

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Fall Play Auditions
-
High School-Auditorium
Wed, Sep 1
OH21 Meeting
-
High School-Library
Thu, Sep 2
Spec. Bd. of Ed. Mtg.
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
High School-Auditorium
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Open House
-
Thu, Sep 9
School Pictures
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Sep 13
This is OH
-
Tue, Sep 14
Strategic Planning Community Mtg
-
2914 Riva Ridge Road, Ottawa Hills
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Board of Ed. Mtg.
-
OHES LMC
Wed, Sep 22
OHSPA Mtg.
-
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Fall Festival
-
Sun, Sep 26
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
3758 Brookside Road, Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
6th Grade Seneca Caverns
-
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
2507 Edgehill Road, Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Village Life Parade (Begins in The Circle)
-
Ottawa Hills Elementary School, 3602 Indian Rd, Ottawa Hills, OH 43606, USA
Village Life Homecoming Parade
-
Sat, Oct 2
Homecoming
-
Sun, Oct 3