Skip To Main Content

Calendar

View the Board of Education-approved full school-year calendar for 2021-2022

This calendar shows upcoming events from five Google calendars: District events, Junior/Senior High School Activities & Events, Junior/Senior High School Rotating Calendar, Elementary School Activities & Field Trips, and Board of Education meetings. You can use the filter feature (the little blue funnel icon) to refine your selection to select just the calendars you want.

(To view upcoming events for the Office of Village Life, visit this calendar)

(To view upcoming sporting events, visit this calendar)

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
6th Grade Seneca Caverns
-
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
2507 Edgehill Road, Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Acting Out
-
Village Life Parade (Begins in The Circle)
-
Ottawa Hills Elementary School, 3602 Indian Rd, Ottawa Hills, OH 43606, USA
Village Life Homecoming Parade
-
Sat, Oct 2
Acting Out
-
Homecoming
-
Sun, Oct 3
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 4
Shrek Auditions Grades 4-9
-
This is OH
-
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
French Club-Boules et Pique Nique
-
4th Grade Art Museum Field Trip
-
Girl Scouts Info Meeting
-
Elementary School-New Gym
OH21
-
High School-Library
Fri, Oct 8
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Acting Out
-
Sat, Oct 9
Acting Out
-
Sun, Oct 10
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
2715 Talmadge Road, Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tue, Oct 12
OHSPA Mtg.
-
Wed, Oct 13
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
2135 Hawthorne Road, Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Thu, Oct 14
Foundry Design Team Meeting
-
JHHS Room 131
Sat, Oct 16
Acting Out
-
Sun, Oct 17
Fall Collage Concert
-
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 18
Choraliers Fall Choir Concert
-
Tue, Oct 19
Bd. of Ed. Mtg.
-
Wed, Oct 20
Strategic Planning Community Mtg.
-
Via Zoom - link will be shared later.
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tue, Oct 26
Freshmen DC Parent Meeting
-
High School-Auditorium
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Halloween Parade
-
JH Halloween Dance
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room