Skip To Main Content

Calendar

View school-year calendars for:

This calendar shows upcoming events from five Google calendars: District Events, Junior/Senior High School Activities & Events, Junior/Senior High School Rotating Calendar, Elementary School Activities & Field Trips, and Board of Education meetings. You can use the filter feature (the little blue funnel icon) to refine your selection to select just the calendar(s) you want.

(To view upcoming events for the Office of Village Life, visit this calendar)

(To view upcoming sporting events, visit this calendar)

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Wed, Nov 2
Elementary Picture Retake day
-
Art Museum (Grade 1)
-
Toledo Museum of Art, 2445 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43620, USA
Spec. Bd. of Educ. Mtg.
-
Ottawa Hills High School Foundry
Thu, Nov 3
Art Museum (Grade 5)
-
Toledo Museum of Art, 2445 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43620, USA
Fri, Nov 4
6th Grade Science Expo
-
Sat, Nov 5
AFS Rummage Sale
-
Mon, Nov 7
This is OH
-
Wed, Nov 9
Candies & Compliments
-
Art Museum (Grade 6)
-
Toledo Museum of Art, 2445 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43620, USA
OH21: CANCELED
-
High School-Library
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Veterans Day Program K-6
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
Tue, Nov 15
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Wed, Nov 16
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
Bd. of Educ. Mtg.
-
Village Green Conference Room, Board of Education-VG District Conference Room
Fri, Nov 18
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
OHSPA Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Fall Play
-
Sat, Dec 3
Bear Cave Holiday Shop
-
Fall Play
-
Fall Play
-
Sun, Dec 4