Skip To Main Content

Village Life events

Upcoming Events & Classes

These calendars also reflect events taking place in the Village's Community Room, which is located inside the Elementary School.

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Jun 3
Baseball Camp
-
Elementary School-Morrison Field, Elementary School-Zakeri Field
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Tue, Jun 4
Baseball Camp
-
Elementary School-Morrison Field, Elementary School-Zakeri Field
Tennis Match Play
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Wed, Jun 5
Baseball Camp
-
Elementary School-Morrison Field, Elementary School-Zakeri Field
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Thu, Jun 6
Baseball Camp
-
Elementary School-Morrison Field, Elementary School-Zakeri Field
Fri, Jun 7
Baseball Camp
-
Elementary School-Morrison Field, Elementary School-Zakeri Field
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Jun 10
Softball Camp
-
Elementary School-Brennan Field
STEM Camps
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Camp - Boys
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Troop 27 Leader/Parent Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Jun 11
Tennis Match Play
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Camp - Boys
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Wed, Jun 12
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Camp - Boys
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Nature Conservancy - Native Plant Class
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Jun 13
Lacrosse Camp - Boys
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Movie Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Fri, Jun 14
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Boys Basketball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Amazing Athletes
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Little Chefs Cooking Camp
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Volleyball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Tue, Jun 18
Boys Basketball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Amazing Athletes
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Little Chefs Cooking Camp
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Tennis Match Play
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Volleyball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Jun 19
Boys Basketball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Amazing Athletes
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Little Chefs Cooking Camp
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Volleyball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Thu, Jun 20
Boys Basketball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Amazing Athletes
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Little Chefs Cooking Camp
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Volleyball Camp
-
High School-Gym
Fri, Jun 21
Amazing Athletes
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Little Chefs Cooking Camp
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Football Camp
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Girls Basketball Camp - Gr 1-6
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Chess Camp
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Culinary Kids Cooking Camp
-
High School-Family Consumer Science
Tue, Jun 25
Football Camp
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Girls Basketball Camp - Gr 1-6
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Tennis Match Play
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Culinary Kids Cooking Camp
-
High School-Family Consumer Science
Wed, Jun 26
Football Camp
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Girls Basketball Camp - Gr 1-6
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Culinary Kids Cooking Camp
-
High School-Family Consumer Science
Thu, Jun 27
Girls Basketball Camp - Gr 1-6
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Culinary Kids Cooking Camp
-
High School-Family Consumer Science
Fri, Jun 28
Tennis Camp
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Culinary Kids Cooking Camp
-
High School-Family Consumer Science
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30