Skip To Main Content

Village Life events

Upcoming Events & Classes

These calendars also reflect events taking place in the Village's Community Room, which is located inside the Elementary School.

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 2
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club (1st-4th)
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Tue, Jan 30
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wed, Jan 31
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club - K
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Levy Informational Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Feb 1
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Amazing Athletes - K
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tiger Den Meetings (Medling)
-
High School-Scout House
Fri, Feb 2
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Feb 3
Pitching & Catching Winter Clinic
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Feb 4
Rec Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Troop 27 Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Mon, Feb 5
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 2
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club (1st-4th)
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
4th Boys Green vs Toledo Christian Gold
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys White vs Toledo Christian Blue
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Levy Campaign Focus Group
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys vs Toledo Christian Blue
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Tue, Feb 6
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wed, Feb 7
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club - K
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Levy Informational Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Feb 8
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Amazing Athletes - K
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Fri, Feb 9
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Rec Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Troop 27 Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Mon, Feb 12
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 2
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club (1st-4th)
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
4th Boys Green vs Toledo Christian Gold
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys White vs Northwood Yellow
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Troop 197 Eagle Board of Review (Harrison)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Boys White vs Northwood
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Troop 27 Parent Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Feb 13
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys vs Northwood
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Village Equity Alliance
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Boys White vs Maumee Valley
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Green vs Emmanuel Christian
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Feb 14
OELPA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club - K
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Levy Informational Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Feb 15
Amazing Athletes - K
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys vs NOCA
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Girls vs Toledo Christian White
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Green vs White
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Cub Scout Meeting (J Jones)
-
High School-Scout House
Sun, Feb 18
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Troop 27 Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Mon, Feb 19
Troop 197 Personal Fitness Merit Badge (Johnson)
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Feb 20
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Boys Green vs Toledo Christian White
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys White vs Emmanuel Christian
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Cub Scout Bear Den Meeting (Zook)
-
High School-Scout House
5th Boys vs Emmanuel Christian
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Feb 21
Kids Cooking Club - K
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Girls vs Northwood
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Levy Informational Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Boys Green vs White
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Amazing Athletes - K
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Boys Green vs NOCA
-
Elementary School-New Gym
OHSPA Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Boys White vs Toledo Christian
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Troop 197 Personal Fitness Merit Badge (Johnson)
-
High School-Scout House
6th Girls vs Toledo Christian Blue
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Scouts (Trujillo)
-
High School-Scout House
Pack 27 Pinewood Test & Tune
-
High School-Scout House
Sat, Feb 24
Pinewood Derby
-
Elementary School-New Gym, Elementary School-Community Room
Sun, Feb 25
Troop 197 Scout Meeting (Smith)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Troop 27 Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Mon, Feb 26
Chess 2
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club (1st-4th)
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
6th Boys White vs NOCA
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Green vs Northwood
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Girls vs Toledo Christian White
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Tue, Feb 27
Art Fair Breakfast Set Up
-
Elementary School-New Gym, Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Cub Scout Bear Den Meeting (Zook)
-
High School-Scout House
Wed, Feb 28
Art Fair Breakfast
-
Elementary School-New Gym, Elementary School-Kitchen
Art Fair Breakfast Set Up
-
Elementary School-New Gym, Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego Club
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Levy Informational Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Feb 29
Art Fair Breakfast
-
Elementary School-New Gym, Elementary School-Kitchen
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tiger Den Meetings (Medling)
-
High School-Scout House
Fri, Mar 1
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3