Skip To Main Content

Village Life events

Upcoming Events & Classes

These calendars also reflect events taking place in the Village's Community Room, which is located inside the Elementary School.

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
MetCon
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Tue, Sep 28
Student Services Team Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Leadership Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Spanish
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Yoga
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Wed, Sep 29
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
String Orchestra Club
-
High School-Scout House
Eagle Scout Board of Review (McCague)
-
High School-Scout House
Mens Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Sep 30
Elementary RIMP Day
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Strategic Planning Committee Luncheon
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Youth Soccer
-
Elementary School-Practice Soccer Field, High School-Little Geresy
Jr High Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Oct 3
JH Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
JH Boys Soccer v Perrysburg
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 4
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Girl Scout Troop 1110 (C Gupta)
-
High School-Scout House
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
MetCon
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Tue, Oct 5
Student Services Team Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Spanish
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Yoga
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Wed, Oct 6
CPI Training
-
Elementary School-New Gym
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
String Orchestra Club
-
High School-Scout House
Girl Scouts Info Meeting
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mens Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Oct 7
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Reading & Rebounding with the Rockets
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Oct 8
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Oct 9
Youth Soccer
-
Elementary School-Practice Soccer Field, High School-Little Geresy
JH Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Cub Scouts AOL Meeting (Shreve)
-
High School-Scout House
Cub Scouts Lion Meeting (Shreve)
-
High School-Scout House
Cub Scouts (Trujillo)
-
High School-Scout House
JH Boys Soccer v Trinity Lutheran
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
JH Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 11
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Young Life Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Oct 12
MTSS
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Spanish
-
Elementary School-Community Room
OHSPA Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room, Elementary School-New Gym
Yoga
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Cub Scouts Pack Meeting (Shreve)
-
High School-Scout House
Wed, Oct 13
PBIS Training
-
Elementary School-Community Room
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
String Orchestra Club
-
High School-Scout House
Mens Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Oct 14
Leadership Agenda Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Full STEAM Ahead Campaign
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Daisy Troop 1108 (Hodges/Pletz)
-
High School-Scout House
Open Gym - 6th Grade Boys
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Oct 16
Youth Soccer
-
Elementary School-Practice Soccer Field, High School-Little Geresy
Sun, Oct 17
JH Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
JH Boys Soccer v Swanton 2
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 18
ELA - 3rd Grade
-
Elementary School-Community Room
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
MetCon
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Young Life Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Oct 19
MTSS
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Spanish
-
Elementary School-Community Room
School Board Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Yoga
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
5th Boys Basketball Evaluations
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Brownies (Timmers)
-
High School-Scout House
Wed, Oct 20
MTSS Training (Searle)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
String Orchestra Club
-
High School-Scout House
6th Girls Basketball Evaluations
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Village Equity Alliance Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mens Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Oct 21
MTSS Training (Searle)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Open Gym/Evaluations - 6th Grade Boys
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Oct 23
Safe Sitter
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sun, Oct 24
Candidate Meet & Greet (if rain)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Pack 27 - Nova meeting (Ferreira)
-
High School-Scout House
JH Girls Soccer
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Oct 25
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
MetCon
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Young Life Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Oct 26
Student Services Team Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Leadership Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Spanish
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Boys Basketball Evaluations
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Daisy Troop 1108 (Hodges/Pletz)
-
High School-Scout House
Yoga
-
High School-First Floor-Kadens Fitness Center (500)
Wed, Oct 27
ELA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
First Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking Club
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
String Orchestra Club
-
High School-Scout House
Mens Basketball
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Oct 28
ELA Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Scheduling Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Open Gym - 6th Grade Boys
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Fri, Oct 29
Yoga for Kids
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room