Skip To Main Content

Village Life events

Upcoming Events & Classes

These calendars also reflect events taking place in the Village's Community Room, which is located inside the Elementary School.

January 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mon, Jan 2
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Tue, Jan 3
Girl Scout Troop 1110 (Gupta)
-
High School-Scout House
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Boys Basketball - Green (Hamilton)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Jan 4
Brownie Troop 1108 (Pletz)
-
High School-Scout House
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Jan 5
4th Boys Basketbal (Gagacki)
-
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice (Broach)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
4th Boys Basketball (Gagacki)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice ( Broach)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Jan 8
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Scout Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mon, Jan 9
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Girl Scouts - 4th (Timmers)
-
High School-Scout House
OH Scouting Annual Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tue, Jan 10
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Boys Basketball - Green (Hamilton)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Jan 11
Girl Scout Troop 1376 (K Daisies - Meade)
-
High School-Scout House
Troop 27 PLC/Leader Meeting
-
High School-Scout House
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Jan 12
Student Services Dept Training
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Boys Basketbal (Gagacki)
-
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice (Broach)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
4th Boys Basketball (Gagacki)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice ( Broach)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Jan 15
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Scout Den Meeting (Trujillo)
-
High School-Scout House
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mon, Jan 16
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Tue, Jan 17
504 IEP Meetings
-
Elementary School-Community Room
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
5th Boys Basketball - Green (Hamilton)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Jan 18
Dibels Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wolf Den Meeting (Zook)
-
High School-Scout House
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Jan 19
Dibels Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Boys Basketbal (Gagacki)
-
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice (Broach)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Fri, Jan 20
OHSPA Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Yoga
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Jan 21
Rec Basketball K-3
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys Basketball (Gagacki)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Pack 27 Pinewood Workshop
-
High School-Scout House
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
5th Boys Basketball - Green vs White
-
High School-Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice ( Broach)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Jan 22
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Scout Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mon, Jan 23
Cheer Clinic
-
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
6th Girls Basketball v Maumee Valley
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Tue, Jan 24
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Cake Decorating for Adults
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
5th Boys Basketball - Green (Hamilton)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Jan 25
Cupcake Decorating for Kids
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Village Equity Allance Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Jan 26
4th Boys Basketbal (Gagacki)
-
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice (Broach)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
5th Girls Basketball vs NOCA
-
Fri, Jan 27
Kids Yoga
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Jan 28
Rec Basketball K-3
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys Basketball (Gagacki)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice ( Broach)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Jan 29
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Scout Troop 197 Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Mon, Jan 30
Chess 2
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Girl Scouts - 4th (Timmers)
-
High School-Scout House
Tue, Jan 31
Kids Cooking
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
6th Girls Basketball (DeMaio)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Cake Decorating for Adults
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
5th Boys Basketball - Green (Hamilton)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Wed, Feb 1
ELL Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
ELL Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Lego League Jr
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wolf Den Meeting (Zook)
-
High School-Scout House
Brownie Troop 1108 (Pletz)
-
High School-Scout House
5th Girls Basketball Practice (Paulenich)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Feb 2
ELL Testing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Chess 1
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Kids Cooking
-
Elementary School-Kitchen
Cub Scouts - Arrow of Lights (Barnum)
-
High School-Scout House
4th Boys Basketbal (Gagacki)
-
5th Boys Basketball - White (Izsak)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice (Broach)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Fri, Feb 3
Kids Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 4
Rec Basketball K-3
-
Elementary School-New Gym
4th Boys Basketball (Gagacki)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
Safe Sitter
-
Elementary School-Community Room
4th Girls Basketball Practice (Manders)
-
Elementary School-Old Gym
6th Boys Basketball Practice ( Broach)
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Sun, Feb 5