Skip To Main Content

Village Life

The Office of Village Life offers a variety of programs for youth and adults to enhance the quality of life for Village residents. The office is in the Ottawa Hills Elementary School next to the Community Room. For fun and learning, the Office of Village Life offers a wide assortment of classes and recreational activities to meet residents’ interests. Taught by highly qualified instructors, adults and children can participate while staying close to home. For more information, email villagelife@ohschools.orgVisit the Village Life website

Office of Village Life Calendar

August 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Subscribe to Alerts Special School Board Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Fri, Aug 6
Subscribe to Alerts School Supply Packing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Aug 7
Subscribe to Alerts School Supply Packing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sun, Aug 8
Subscribe to Alerts School Supply Packing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Mon, Aug 9
Subscribe to Alerts School Supply Packing
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Parent Meeting
-
Elementary School-New Gym
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts MTSS
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wed, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Village Equity Alliance Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Student Services Team Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Cub Scouts Pack Meeting (Shreve)
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Special School Board Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5