Skip To Main Content

Congratulations to these OH basketball stars for earning Toledo Area Athletic Conference and All-District honors for the recently concluded season:


  • First Team: Abbie Westmeyer (12) and Ellie Diesen (11)
  • Second Team: Abby Dewhirst (12)

GIRLS-DISTRICT IV (A 10-member panel representing the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association chooses the All-District teams.)

  • First Team: Abbie Westmeyer
  • Second Team: Ellie Diesen


  1. First Team: Eli VanSlooten (12)
  2. Second Team: AJ George (10)

BOYS-DIVISION III (chosen by the Northwest Ohio District 7 Basketball Coaches Association)

  • First Team: Eli VanSlooten
  • Athletics
  • Student Achievement