Skip To Main Content
Officers of the Class of 2024

From left: Ryaan, Sadie, Ali, Olga, Ava, and Noah.

The Class of 2024 is led by Ali Sedique (President), Olga Isailovich (Vice President), Ryaan Bhuiyan (Treasurer), Sadie Dale (Secretary), Noah Hamilton (Senator), and Ava Lenahan (Senator).

“I'm very excited to take on the new school year! The Sophomore Class officers are looking forward to planning a Homecoming to remember,” said Ali. “I hope to get the student body involved in as much as possible throughout the year and make it one to remember.”

Thank you to Junior Class advisor Darcy Browne and Student Council advisor Jessica Kozy.