Skip To Main Content
Officers of the Class of 2023

From left: Olivia, Gigi, Thomas, Adam, Libby, and Ella.

The Class of 2023 is led by Adam Ayad (President), Gigi Suhy (Vice President), Olivia Peterson (Treasurer), Libby Hagenbuch (Secretary), Ella Berenzweig (Senator), and Thomas Franklin (Senator).

"As officers, our main focus for this year is to create a fun and exciting Prom in the spring,” Adam said. “We’re working hard day in and day out to ensure that prom will be the best that it can be. We will be looking to do a fundraiser soon, so be on the lookout for that. Details will be coming soon! Looking forward to a great year, OH.”